Saturday, 31 January 2015

Tilmanstone Parish Council


Andrew Denyer parish clerk
14 Paul's Place
CT16 2LD
Tel: 01304 332157
Search site

January 2015



To join the local collective switching scheme for free and with no obligation. Register your interest at by 2nd February 2015. Alternatively, you can register by calling 01304 872428 or at the Dover District Council Offices in Whitfield or the Gateway Offices in Castle Street, Dover.



All documents on the website can be obtained in hard copy from the Clerk or sent to you by email if required. A small charge may be made for printing large third party documents such as planning applications or consultation documents to cover administration and production costs.

Tilmanstone Parish Council has 5 seats. The members meet ten times a year usually on the third Monday of each Month with the exception of August and December when there are no meetings.  The meetings are held in Tilmanstone Village Hall.

es2 website builder and content management system designed by EiS Kent. Tel: 0300 065 8800. Copyright 2015 Kent County Council.
Terms, Privacy & Accessibility | About Cookies